Use temp .blend file copybuffer for pose copy-paste
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitfe1342ab9b4b45357b47250985ce1b72cd0dd80f
treeea2f442bd260f2bd326c757bb03604984bb5bddb
parentec54a08d307b1b1d8af164719ea447ec8f7a40f7
Use temp .blend file copybuffer for pose copy-paste

Uses similar way of storing temp data as object copy paste, just
uses different read entrypoint which does not modify current bmain.

This gives ability to easily copy-paste poses from one blender to
another one.

Hopefully doesn't introduce user-measurable differences.

Request from Peer here in the studio.

Reviewers: mont29

Reviewed By: mont29

Subscribers: hjalti, fsiddi

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2229
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_copybuffer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender_copybuffer.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_util.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c