BMesh: don't alloc zero sized select elem array
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 05:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 05:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +1000)
commitfe766d9c7a678b7f836943ce989cbf5d0503c75c
treee3c44b630e166844b0136a21168e2efb7d49a291
parentf2ba13964d01d8208d2dcf4e45d23661797fbfc0
BMesh: don't alloc zero sized select elem array
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh_conv.c