Fix T62736: Inconsistent behavior bpy.utils.user_resource()
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 04:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 04:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +1100)
commitfe7c7d2820f84b815eec5d9c322c7192f33b04b8
tree179ae1fde3e2fe1802e35576c2261723d914089a
parent4e2aea5efea31262ce46240baa0511e85a021332
Fix T62736: Inconsistent behavior bpy.utils.user_resource()

If a subfolder was specified which didn't exist, logic would fallback
to get_path_user (instead of get_path_environment).

Now always use the from the environment variable if it's set and exists.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/appdir.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy.c