Fix Vector.project crash w/ >4 length vectors
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:40:01 +0000 (17:40 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +1000)
commitfe8d8aa27e26f1f8e4d5e1e3fcb6fc6288ebf226
treeb18efdf28a77663828d3b4924bbda702f12438dc
parent3e2dfc6db8e01ffa5e12a8e9b300ef6509a06552
Fix Vector.project crash w/ >4 length vectors
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Vector.c