GPencil: Invert Fade Object slider
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:30:27 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commitfe8f0758c65150fbedcd5249a7fbc386e6c9d40f
tree549b180dd4a5d4455fe05bbed3c58e361e0fc799
parent1185031cfb7fad368d191caf5514e40048f3f73f
GPencil: Invert Fade Object slider

The Fade Objects and Fade Layers parameters had opposite meaning and this was not correct.

Now, both parameters work in the same direction.
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_paper_frag.glsl