Fix out-of-date comment which came from DAG-MT branch
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 18:38:24 +0000 (00:38 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:32:56 +0000 (02:32 +0600)
commitfeac8ee09059d50262e5d45d1f88f20476e80735
tree3ace6fe1d6d0ff5d3826b1adc7eae3fe33177a3d
parentceb2430dd7b54c31d267eb2be8d412e6d7f1b13a
Fix out-of-date comment which came from DAG-MT branch
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c