UI: split ui_button_execute_do into begin/end
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 22:12:59 +0000 (09:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 22:42:26 +0000 (09:42 +1100)
commitff0ceb9926d23d1af37c2a09fa90abf28b482556
tree3b0cdaed54792027c4af33aee108e53b80aeeb89
parent2dafd1bfb8294acd996607f2b31961f66b5a3587
UI: split ui_button_execute_do into begin/end
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h