Fix missing 'prop_required' flags in some ID RNA funcs.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:58:18 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitff1ba0861d8c379112029796f5830caf45c66fc2
treeb5e4e751c6d16f55ff3bcd136c6fa627a3472dc3
parent70e7c0829e17b632269c0d6a04a4a631940d2e92
Fix missing 'prop_required' flags in some ID RNA funcs.

Not critical, but would rather have this in 2.78 (for API doc reasons mostly).
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ID.c