Increase CMake minimum version to 3.0
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 12:21:20 +0000 (23:21 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 12:37:53 +0000 (23:37 +1100)
commitff3cf93405e63fa367f64412bcfe96b382b24b38
treec41f546c00386528aa6db00cd43207716d0ecbd5
parent56933373e29e1ed076bfb8ab4b50c447e66f00ff
Increase CMake minimum version to 3.0

This allows us to use newer features of CMake, and less hassles having to test & support older versions.
CMakeLists.txt
intern/ghost/test/CMakeLists.txt