DRW: Support Wireframe for metaball objects
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commitff6e61f09ab2c86edef651fc38c242f5fefdd569
tree37953109110777a79e7425aa6f35fa636fe8dadb
parentbe940fcd5f0f180a4700020ae2c24d46152c0801
DRW: Support Wireframe for metaball objects
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_displist.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_metaball.c