Object Mode: move logic to 'object_modes.c'
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 02:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 03:00:47 +0000 (14:00 +1100)
commitff74357da09d5060d61d247f75dbb01e91ca3bb9
tree1d2aaf64f78cd4284757c36804f5beb0f96aab9d
parent7e4c23e4d7a3a27a49930824c822b679416724f6
Object Mode: move logic to 'object_modes.c'

Was mixed with edit-mode, centralize mode switching in a single file.

No functional changes.
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_edit.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/object/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modes.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/util/ed_util.c