GTests for new 'end' option of `BLI_str_partition_ex()`.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 08:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 08:24:54 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitff7a46cfad5eb824682594122afa6d2bf0e59ae4
tree1e1e77e4571ca12aa31da3d5e0b8a60750484049
parent4d043c99dc49022e10a940b26ed9bc469581926f
GTests for new 'end' option of `BLI_str_partition_ex()`.
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_string_test.cc