Linux/freedesktop: update Blender app icon based on new guidelines.
authorJakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 16:12:11 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitff8a2df829fcce8780d26a18f3070ab8e850b2e6
tree5d1c31c183e57af52fd0192a3100162e002ef260
parentee099d5624088ffbfe933770b212e89a4531dbcf
Linux/freedesktop: update Blender app icon based on new guidelines.

* Use only scalable SVG icon.
* Add symbolic variant for accessibility.
* Remove shadow, this is added automatically.

For more information see:
https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/Initiatives/issues/2
https://developer.gnome.org/hig/stable/icon-design.html.en
release/freedesktop/icons/16x16/apps/blender.png [deleted file]
release/freedesktop/icons/22x22/apps/blender.png [deleted file]
release/freedesktop/icons/24x24/apps/blender.png [deleted file]
release/freedesktop/icons/256x256/apps/blender.png [deleted file]
release/freedesktop/icons/32x32/apps/blender.png [deleted file]
release/freedesktop/icons/48x48/apps/blender.png [deleted file]
release/freedesktop/icons/scalable/apps/blender.svg
release/freedesktop/icons/symbolic/apps/blender-symbolic.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt