Fix T53182: cancelling save buffers + denoising render clears image.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:29:42 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:31:05 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitff97dcebf301f78ffb56ea464209c3847b75e5f6
tree38ed624d6cdd7de7c394d77e85f6efcefaf642b3
parent6355d98267963984160b7cae212d0353b6846a7d
Fix T53182: cancelling save buffers + denoising render clears image.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
source/blender/render/intern/include/render_types.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c