Fix sculpt curve stroke paint
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:36:22 +0000 (21:36 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:41:29 +0000 (21:41 -0300)
commitff9e0b67812afcfd4d2843dfa0d8ff0cb496a2de
treebfb99832fb8276cafd8c5e706ce07f583a5f4c0d
parent96bc69b117539b3446360812b1c92e96c575b70f
Fix sculpt curve stroke paint
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_cursor.c