atomic_ops: Copy/adapt static assert macro from BLI_utildefines, and use it.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:18:21 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:25:55 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commitff9eab7926da46d62cede2d3d061fcfe2531f622
treec198883a92c24d0c1813100abbddfa2b86927b5e
parentd423e66d348fa0cda661aeb0f85195d934e7680c
atomic_ops: Copy/adapt static assert macro from BLI_utildefines, and use it.

Checking for type sizes is much nicer with a static assert!
intern/atomic/intern/atomic_ops_ext.h
intern/atomic/intern/atomic_ops_utils.h