Depsgraph: Make data allocation dependency more robust
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:17:34 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitfff5df8108255b6579f802d769e6951e5dd96492
treee45383aa281647d4bd5a0135de1a9b8f9371f3f6
parent89121253dbecaefc6bc9bf020b556292132288e6
Depsgraph: Make data allocation dependency more robust

This fix aims to fix crash/assert failure related on wrong
evaluation order which happens when there is a cyclic
dependency involved.

The rationality of this change is that we can allow use
of uninitialized scalar value, but memory is better be
allocated.

This might not be ideal still, but worth a try.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations_rig.cc