Implement multi-view stereo support for image empties
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:38:18 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commitfffb1a4cfbd25cccc5df2a113907b6aa29d0f204
tree54ae7f398b80c7ca1842f9b3f8314c0897f2273f
parent841c4deed7a8a98761cb3f154a6581f10841eb35
Implement multi-view stereo support for image empties

Empty images were implemented to expand (and eventually replace)
the background images functionalities. If we are ever to drop
background images "image empties" should support stereo/multi-view as well.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c