Fix T53419: Masking "Add" menu is not present in Image editor, but shortcut is
authorSebastian Koenig <sebastiankoenig@posteo.de>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:46:07 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py

index dbfbbad77b92309565c0be12b86fb2f5144d9415..0f3583d283255a866be879688136119d2248398d 100644 (file)
@@ -552,6 +552,7 @@ from .properties_mask_common import (
     MASK_PT_point,
     MASK_PT_display,
     MASK_PT_tools,
+    MASK_PT_add,
 )
 
 
@@ -580,6 +581,20 @@ class IMAGE_PT_active_mask_point(MASK_PT_point, Panel):
     bl_region_type = 'UI'
 
 
+class IMAGE_PT_tools_mask(MASK_PT_tools, Panel):
+    bl_space_type = 'IMAGE_EDITOR'
+    bl_region_type = 'TOOLS'
+    bl_category = 'Mask'
+
+class IMAGE_PT_tools_mask_add(MASK_PT_add, Panel):
+    bl_space_type = 'IMAGE_EDITOR'
+    bl_region_type = 'TOOLS'
+    bl_category = 'Mask'
+
+
+# --- end mask ---
+
+
 class IMAGE_PT_image_properties(Panel):
     bl_space_type = 'IMAGE_EDITOR'
     bl_region_type = 'UI'
@@ -1158,12 +1173,6 @@ class IMAGE_PT_uv_sculpt(Panel, ImagePaintPanel):
         col.prop(uvsculpt, "show_brush")
 
 
-class IMAGE_PT_tools_mask(MASK_PT_tools, Panel):
-    bl_space_type = 'IMAGE_EDITOR'
-    bl_region_type = 'TOOLS'
-    bl_category = 'Mask'
-
-# --- end mask ---
 
 
 class IMAGE_PT_options_uvs(Panel, UVToolsPanel):
@@ -1348,6 +1357,7 @@ classes = (
     IMAGE_HT_header,
     MASK_MT_editor_menus,
     IMAGE_PT_mask,
+    IMAGE_PT_tools_mask_add,
     IMAGE_PT_mask_layers,
     IMAGE_PT_mask_display,
     IMAGE_PT_active_mask_spline,