Edit Mesh Selection: make sure that `GL_SCISSOR_TEST` is disabled.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:34:38 +0000 (11:34 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:35:32 +0000 (11:35 -0300)
Possible solution for T62999.

source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c

index 6e92c8d1356757b337fa69c0aa340f639e52a718..f8438742ed86ad3a276aa0b37843fc0adef7c3d2 100644 (file)
@@ -2515,6 +2515,7 @@ void DRW_framebuffer_select_id_setup(ARegion *ar, const bool clear)
        glDisable(GL_DITHER);
 
        GPU_depth_test(true);
+       glDisable(GL_SCISSOR_TEST);
 
        if (clear) {
                GPU_framebuffer_clear_color_depth(
@@ -2536,11 +2537,12 @@ void DRW_framebuffer_select_id_release(ARegion *ar)
                ED_view3d_clipping_disable();
        }
 
-       GPU_framebuffer_restore();
-
+       glEnable(GL_SCISSOR_TEST);
        GPU_depth_test(false);
        glEnable(GL_DITHER);
 
+       GPU_framebuffer_restore();
+
        DRW_opengl_context_disable();
 }