Fix extra ; warning for OpenCL as well.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:00:44 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:01:21 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h

index 2d4603c895d79e29f24237a0e781e5a7d0792599..3923804ec96f8a930ca2421f6951642ca1c7261f 100644 (file)
@@ -747,7 +747,7 @@ enum ShaderDataFlag {
 #  define SD_THREAD (get_global_id(1) * get_global_size(0) + get_global_id(0))
 #  if defined(__SPLIT_KERNEL_AOS__)
      /* ShaderData is stored as an Array-of-Structures */
-#    define ccl_soa_member(type, name) type soa_##name;
+#    define ccl_soa_member(type, name) type soa_##name
 #    define ccl_fetch(s, t) (s[SD_THREAD].soa_##t)
 #    define ccl_fetch_array(s, t, index) (&s[SD_THREAD].soa_##t[index])
 #  else
@@ -755,7 +755,7 @@ enum ShaderDataFlag {
 #    define SD_GLOBAL_SIZE (get_global_size(0) * get_global_size(1))
 #    define SD_FIELD_SIZE(t) sizeof(((struct ShaderData*)0)->t)
 #    define SD_OFFSETOF(t) ((char*)(&((struct ShaderData*)0)->t) - (char*)0)
-#    define ccl_soa_member(type, name) type soa_##name;
+#    define ccl_soa_member(type, name) type soa_##name
 #    define ccl_fetch(s, t) (((ShaderData*)((ccl_addr_space char*)s + SD_GLOBAL_SIZE * SD_OFFSETOF(soa_##t) +  SD_FIELD_SIZE(soa_##t) * SD_THREAD - SD_OFFSETOF(soa_##t)))->soa_##t)
 #    define ccl_fetch_array(s, t, index) (&ccl_fetch(s, t)[index])
 #  endif