View3D: Fix Empties displaying bounding boxes
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:02:58 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c

index f68be19..e2599d4 100644 (file)
@@ -3148,7 +3148,10 @@ static void OBJECT_cache_populate(void *vedata, Object *ob)
                }
 
                /* Don't draw bounding box again if draw type is bound box. */
-               if (ob->dtx & OB_DRAWBOUNDOX && ob->dt != OB_BOUNDBOX) {
+               if ((ob->type == OB_EMPTY) &&
+                   (ob->dtx & OB_DRAWBOUNDOX) &&
+                   (ob->dt != OB_BOUNDBOX))
+               {
                        DRW_shgroup_bounds(sgl, ob, theme_id);
                }