Building w/o Python works again
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +1000)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c

index 97d15ffc0740b3d14885f86ec4b995b82f2eaac7..db6c533ab57c41b28882c0bf2808751694d6281d 100644 (file)
@@ -1945,7 +1945,7 @@ float evaluate_driver(PathResolvedRNA *anim_rna, ChannelDriver *driver, const fl
                                BLI_mutex_unlock(&python_driver_lock);
                        }
 #else /* WITH_PYTHON*/
-                       (void)evaltime;
+                       UNUSED_VARS(anim_rna, evaltime);
 #endif /* WITH_PYTHON*/
                        break;
                }
index 2ebdf6d214e0fd2fb6e02a5c088c9fb10ca4b614..bcb1e3e648a54b3e8c0ff27eceff82d19bf0046f 100644 (file)
@@ -2335,11 +2335,10 @@ bool ui_but_string_set_eval_num(bContext *C, uiBut *but, const char *str, double
 
 #else /* WITH_PYTHON */
 
-       *value = atof(str);
+       *r_value = atof(str);
        ok = true;
 
-       (void)C;
-       (void)but;
+       UNUSED_VARS(C, but);
 
 #endif /* WITH_PYTHON */