Cleanup: warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:01:51 +0000 (05:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:14:17 +0000 (05:14 +1000)
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c

index 0da21fd442f240fe8d17d152d69bab5712759c06..0a25a8fb3c696659c9f1fbb65c8fdc46ff7156c5 100644 (file)
@@ -527,15 +527,15 @@ static void vicon_colorset_draw(int index, int x, int y, int w, int h, float UNU
        
        /* XXX: Include alpha into this... */
        /* normal */
-       glColor3ubv(cs->solid);
+       glColor3ubv((unsigned char *)cs->solid);
        glRecti(x, y, a, y + h);
        
        /* selected */
-       glColor3ubv(cs->select);
+       glColor3ubv((unsigned char *)cs->select);
        glRecti(a, y, b, y + h);
        
        /* active */
-       glColor3ubv(cs->active);
+       glColor3ubv((unsigned char *)cs->active);
        glRecti(b, y, c, y + h);
 }