Fix build for Intel compiler with C++11.
authorMilan Jaros <jar091>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:21:43 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
CMakeLists.txt

index da3332864785a2df607a4fef9853984b1a7da84a..4de98860a6121893996472d4af8f94332e833e83 100644 (file)
@@ -1615,7 +1615,11 @@ if(WITH_PYTHON)
 endif()
 
 if(WITH_CXX11)
-       if(CMAKE_COMPILER_IS_GNUCC OR CMAKE_C_COMPILER_ID MATCHES "Clang")
+       if(
+               CMAKE_COMPILER_IS_GNUCC OR
+               CMAKE_C_COMPILER_ID MATCHES "Clang" OR
+               CMAKE_C_COMPILER_ID MATCHES "Intel"
+       )
                # TODO(sergey): Do we want c++11 or gnu-c++11 here?
                set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS} -std=c++11")
        elseif(MSVC)