Cleanup: fix typo.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 13:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 13:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_id_collection.c

index 0aed853c66b6583bc9a908b445180a3eac0e525a..d2d08a37d81770d67c211263331e23c05cd10624 100644 (file)
@@ -96,11 +96,11 @@ static int foreach_libblock_id_user_map_callback(
                }
 
                if ((GS(self_id->name) == ID_OB) && (id_p == (ID **)&((Object *)self_id)->proxy_from)) {
-                       /* We skip proxy_from here, since it some internal pointer which is not irrelevant info for py/API level. */
+                       /* We skip proxy_from here, since it's some internal pointer which is not relevant info for py/API level. */
                        return IDWALK_RET_NOP;
                }
                else if ((GS(self_id->name) == ID_KE) && (id_p == (ID **)&((Key *)self_id)->from)) {
-                       /* We skip from here, since it some internal pointer which is not irrelevant info for py/API level. */
+                       /* We skip from here, since it's some internal pointer which is not relevant info for py/API level. */
                        return IDWALK_RET_NOP;
                }