Change version cycle to 'alpha'
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 04:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 05:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +1100)
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h

index 327ae89..fb4a1a4 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ extern "C" {
 /* can be left blank, otherwise a,b,c... etc with no quotes */
 #define BLENDER_VERSION_CHAR   
 /* alpha/beta/rc/release, docs use this */
-#define BLENDER_VERSION_CYCLE   rc
+#define BLENDER_VERSION_CYCLE   alpha
 
 extern char versionstr[]; /* from blender.c */