Fix T70414 EEVEE: Crash with 2 viewports, UV edit and sync selection
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 14:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 14:56:22 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c

index 4a69aa3e008bd9433f0f5f90a84798647b9225c7..48dd23fd5301b70a870d3178c42f51691fb05782 100644 (file)
@@ -1108,9 +1108,6 @@ void DRW_mesh_batch_cache_create_requested(
         FOREACH_MESH_BUFFER_CACHE(cache, mbuffercache)
         {
           GPU_VERTBUF_DISCARD_SAFE(mbuffercache->vbo.edituv_data);
-          GPU_VERTBUF_DISCARD_SAFE(mbuffercache->vbo.stretch_angle);
-          GPU_VERTBUF_DISCARD_SAFE(mbuffercache->vbo.stretch_area);
-          GPU_VERTBUF_DISCARD_SAFE(mbuffercache->vbo.uv);
           GPU_VERTBUF_DISCARD_SAFE(mbuffercache->vbo.fdots_uv);
           GPU_INDEXBUF_DISCARD_SAFE(mbuffercache->ibo.edituv_tris);
           GPU_INDEXBUF_DISCARD_SAFE(mbuffercache->ibo.edituv_lines);