Cleanup: remove unused function
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:05:54 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:06:04 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c

index 568b0d3..27722aa 100644 (file)
@@ -471,12 +471,6 @@ void psys_thread_context_init(ParticleThreadContext *ctx, ParticleSimulationData
   ctx->ma = give_current_material(sim->ob, sim->psys->part->omat);
 }
 
-
-BLI_INLINE int ceil_ii(int a, int b)
-{
-  return (a + b - 1) / b;
-}
-
 void psys_tasks_create(ParticleThreadContext *ctx,
                        int startpart,
                        int endpart,