Fix compile error with USE_FORCE_WINDOWED_SESSION enabled
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:02:31 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:29:34 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
At least get it to compile, this is still kinda broken though.

source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_xr.c

index 85c99c7897b1248f8c7d1d6eb9d2825d243bbb46..f32d60bee462570284ce4847e637d316d2e08165 100644 (file)
 //#  define USE_FORCE_WINDOWED_SESSION
 #endif
 
+#ifdef USE_FORCE_WINDOWED_SESSION
+static void xr_session_window_create(bContext *C);
+#endif
+
 static wmSurface *g_xr_surface = NULL;
 
 typedef struct {
@@ -370,6 +374,13 @@ void wm_xr_session_toggle(bContext *C, void *xr_context_ptr)
 }
 
 #if defined(USE_FORCE_WINDOWED_SESSION)
+
+#  include "BLI_rect.h"
+#  include "DNA_workspace_types.h"
+#  include "BKE_workspace.h"
+#  include "ED_screen.h"
+#  include "BLI_string.h"
+
 static void xr_session_window_create(bContext *C)
 {
   Main *bmain = CTX_data_main(C);