Fix T42304: blender 2.72a 3D view object selected color wrong in 2.4x theme.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:50:13 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
I would not have endured such a critical and monstruous bug one more femtosecond!

And even worse - active color was awfully wrong too! Shocking!

release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_24x.xml

index ef452aff3536faa6a21d2d3130d225fae6d6339c..5ee0009eaaa44cc793b6579430b40cc443b17106 100644 (file)
                    camera="#000000"
                    view_overlay="#000000"
                    empty="#000000"
-                   object_selected="#f15800"
-                   object_active="#ffaa40"
+                   object_selected="#dcaedc"
+                   object_active="#ff88ff"
                    object_grouped="#083008"
                    object_grouped_active="#55bb55"
                    transform="#ffffff"