New splash screen for master branch!
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:55:44 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:58:10 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
This way we can tell master from previous releases apart.

Splash by Gleb Alexandrov, Aidy Burrows and the Blender community

release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png

index 0cf53b840f0567390a9629ebb8950142ede0bd51..5dc54c8bd79a5555c0139448da8da812df9e9198 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash.png and b/release/datafiles/splash.png differ
index d3f6cf6845dd6b1994f92b404671e443c42cdc2b..7f94a49146931a8f1886df77e106ee66749a30e1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png and b/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png differ