Fix T59213: Application menu links to outdated version of Python API.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:56:25 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
Somehow those links were forgotten when we renamed API doc to simpler
names last year...

release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py

index 53735ed3ece8b923082fb980ddb3de6580b9cd59..0f3052f64c25cf1a4788284389565fc777bbc3e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1039,9 +1039,9 @@ class WM_OT_doc_view(Operator):
 
     doc_id = doc_id
     if bpy.app.version_cycle == "release":
-        _prefix = ("https://docs.blender.org/api/blender_python_api_current")
+        _prefix = ("https://docs.blender.org/api/current")
     else:
-        _prefix = ("https://docs.blender.org/api/blender_python_api_master")
+        _prefix = ("https://docs.blender.org/api/master")
 
     def execute(self, context):
         url = _wm_doc_get_id(self.doc_id, do_url=True, url_prefix=self._prefix)