Fix T48580: path / branched path UI grayed out with OpenCL device that is not used.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 21:20:43 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 21:21:44 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py

index 6a109c60ed1cb22a8fbddce4cb2c98e3e52fbe8d..0961c349fc31ba4af27ebc7e7ed226640ad0268f 100644 (file)
@@ -76,9 +76,8 @@ def use_cuda(context):
 
 def use_branched_path(context):
     cscene = context.scene.cycles
-    device_type = context.user_preferences.system.compute_device_type
 
-    return (cscene.progressive == 'BRANCHED_PATH' and device_type != 'OPENCL')
+    return (cscene.progressive == 'BRANCHED_PATH' and not use_opencl(context))
 
 
 def use_sample_all_lights(context):