Fix T68122: Settings for Select root and Select tip in particle edit mode are missing
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 14:02:16 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 14:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
Do not hide the redo window for root/tip select anymore.

source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c

index e6870cda19db35b314b36ec0c0159f3156119a83..da522d22a0229e6d1303d110941763c976458589 100644 (file)
@@ -1943,7 +1943,7 @@ void PARTICLE_OT_select_roots(wmOperatorType *ot)
   ot->flag = OPTYPE_REGISTER | OPTYPE_UNDO;
 
   /* properties */
-  WM_operator_properties_select_action(ot, SEL_SELECT, true);
+  WM_operator_properties_select_action(ot, SEL_SELECT, false);
 }
 
 /************************ select tip operator ************************/
@@ -2014,7 +2014,7 @@ void PARTICLE_OT_select_tips(wmOperatorType *ot)
   ot->flag = OPTYPE_REGISTER | OPTYPE_UNDO;
 
   /* properties */
-  WM_operator_properties_select_action(ot, SEL_SELECT, true);
+  WM_operator_properties_select_action(ot, SEL_SELECT, false);
 }
 
 /*********************** select random operator ************************/