Fix for line style shader/texture types showing up in the node editor when Freestyle...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 07:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 07:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0900)
Problem report by Thomas Dinges on IRC, thanks!

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c

index 1bc6cff2e8bab93f96d059a99de5a287f0ce61be..5ca38aae9bcd0505f6d5053a4eaef5d5e5b2f54b 100644 (file)
@@ -3411,14 +3411,18 @@ static void rna_def_space_node(BlenderRNA *brna)
                {SNODE_TEX_OBJECT, "OBJECT", ICON_OBJECT_DATA, "Object", "Edit texture nodes from Object"},
                {SNODE_TEX_WORLD, "WORLD", ICON_WORLD_DATA, "World", "Edit texture nodes from World"},
                {SNODE_TEX_BRUSH, "BRUSH", ICON_BRUSH_DATA, "Brush", "Edit texture nodes from Brush"},
+#ifdef WITH_FREESTYLE
                {SNODE_TEX_LINESTYLE, "LINESTYLE", ICON_LINE_DATA, "Line Style", "Edit texture nodes from Line Style"},
+#endif
                {0, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL}
        };
 
        static EnumPropertyItem shader_type_items[] = {
                {SNODE_SHADER_OBJECT, "OBJECT", ICON_OBJECT_DATA, "Object", "Edit shader nodes from Object"},
                {SNODE_SHADER_WORLD, "WORLD", ICON_WORLD_DATA, "World", "Edit shader nodes from World"},
+#ifdef WITH_FREESTYLE
                {SNODE_SHADER_LINESTYLE, "LINESTYLE", ICON_LINE_DATA, "Line Style", "Edit shader nodes from Line Style"},
+#endif
                {0, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL}
        };