Fix extend being ignored for left/right sequencer selection
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:11:35 +0000 (18:11 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_select.c

index af4b53ee858e1ae188c3d05c9271d79bf0787d22..57f86059d9d0df2a5ac83d40f44fb6e1747b346c 100644 (file)
@@ -362,7 +362,9 @@ static int sequencer_select_invoke(bContext *C, wmOperator *op, const wmEvent *e
   else if (left_right != SEQ_SELECT_LR_NONE) {
     /* use different logic for this */
     float x;
-    ED_sequencer_deselect_all(scene);
+    if (extend == false) {
+      ED_sequencer_deselect_all(scene);
+    }
 
     switch (left_right) {
       case SEQ_SELECT_LR_MOUSE: