Reset background alpha for probe rendering.
authorAlexander Court <admin@alexandercourt.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
Possibly fixes T63005.

Reviewers: fclem

Reviewed By: fclem

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4637

source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightprobes.c

index 3a81946..90a3691 100644 (file)
@@ -903,6 +903,7 @@ static void lightbake_render_scene_reflected(int layer, EEVEE_BakeRenderData *us
        GPU_framebuffer_bind(fbl->planarref_fb);
        GPU_framebuffer_clear_depth(fbl->planarref_fb, 1.0);
 
+       float prev_background_alpha = vedata->stl->g_data->background_alpha;
        vedata->stl->g_data->background_alpha = 1.0f;
 
        /* Slight modification: we handle refraction as normal
@@ -941,6 +942,8 @@ static void lightbake_render_scene_reflected(int layer, EEVEE_BakeRenderData *us
        /* Restore */
        txl->planar_pool = tmp_planar_pool;
        txl->planar_depth = tmp_planar_depth;
+
+       vedata->stl->g_data->background_alpha = prev_background_alpha;
 }
 
 static void eevee_lightbake_render_scene_to_planars(