Fix T60627: Cycles render hanging on Windows with threadripper CPU.
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 19:59:45 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
intern/numaapi/source/numaapi_win32.c

index e278ef612fdec74665cf8900162d851d51f0567d..8f1137a7bea9f57c0f1a7eb36f4c80896680c48a 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ NUMAAPI_Result numaAPI_Initialize(void) {
 ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
 // Internal helpers.
 
-static int countNumSetBits(int64_t mask) {
+static int countNumSetBits(ULONGLONG mask) {
   // TODO(sergey): There might be faster way calculating number of set bits.
   int num_bits = 0;
   while (mask != 0) {