Cycles: Fix missing initialization of triangle BVH steps
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:44:52 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
Likely was harmless for Blender, but better be safe here.

intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_params.h

index 65f9da1c194e834e06b5fc6de5176d0a253d1c4a..7b3095047281a408a2cb8bcb3995ffee53aefe01 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ public:
                primitive_mask = PRIMITIVE_ALL;
 
                num_motion_curve_steps = 0;
+               num_motion_triangle_steps = 0;
        }
 
        /* SAH costs */