Fix T50056: Dyntopo brush size shortcut broken using constant detail setting.
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c

index 47f0220726bd345427f3c8083affff9c3ccb2c4b..84e98181dfb4233e68a8997600aaaa530db74e1f 100644 (file)
@@ -5693,11 +5693,11 @@ static int sculpt_set_detail_size_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *UNUSED(op))
        WM_operator_properties_create_ptr(&props_ptr, ot);
 
        if (sd->flags & SCULPT_DYNTOPO_DETAIL_CONSTANT) {
-               set_brush_rc_props(&props_ptr, "sculpt", "constant_detail", NULL, 0);
-               RNA_string_set(&props_ptr, "data_path_primary", "tool_settings.sculpt.constant_detail");
+               set_brush_rc_props(&props_ptr, "sculpt", "constant_detail_resolution", NULL, 0);
+               RNA_string_set(&props_ptr, "data_path_primary", "tool_settings.sculpt.constant_detail_resolution");
        }
        else if (sd->flags & SCULPT_DYNTOPO_DETAIL_BRUSH) {
-               set_brush_rc_props(&props_ptr, "sculpt", "constant_detail", NULL, 0);
+               set_brush_rc_props(&props_ptr, "sculpt", "constant_detail_resolution", NULL, 0);
                RNA_string_set(&props_ptr, "data_path_primary", "tool_settings.sculpt.detail_percent");
        }
        else {