Eevee: Show the metadata and output panel when eevee is selected as a render engine
authorThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py

index a38de82ac177c6248c16465918f3440679a8d28c..367bd824cec04d0d337026243979131c0ae639b3 100644 (file)
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ class RENDER_PT_post_processing(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
 class RENDER_PT_stamp(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = "Metadata"
     bl_options = {'DEFAULT_CLOSED'}
-    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_RENDER'}
+    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_RENDER', 'BLENDER_EEVEE'}
 
     def draw(self, context):
         layout = self.layout
@@ -383,7 +383,7 @@ class RENDER_PT_stamp(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
 class RENDER_PT_output(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
     bl_label = "Output"
-    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_RENDER'}
+    COMPAT_ENGINES = {'BLENDER_RENDER', 'BLENDER_EEVEE'}
 
     def draw(self, context):
         layout = self.layout