UI: Color Picker, make HSV default.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
Most artists agree that RGB by default is not as flexible as HSV.
It's just the first time it opens anyway, since it will remember whatever
was set last like it always does.

source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_color_picker.c

index 109de8c..bf620da 100644 (file)
@@ -398,7 +398,7 @@ static void ui_block_colorpicker(
         uiBlock *block, uiBut *from_but, float rgba[4], bool show_picker)
 {
        /* ePickerType */
-       static char colormode = 0;
+       static char colormode = 1;
        uiBut *bt;
        int width, butwidth;
        static char hexcol[128];