Manipulator: missing exit() call
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +1000)
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator_map.c

index e0c803067d66c205e1febdf59cae77b9c7d7faff..0d2a8f7dcc567f1d0703a609b7e47dc0c9d3725d 100644 (file)
@@ -658,6 +658,11 @@ void wm_manipulatormaps_handled_modal_update(
        else {
                wm_manipulatormap_highlight_set(mmap, C, NULL, 0);
                if (mpr) {
+                       /* This isn't defined if it ends because of success of cancel, we may want to change. */
+                       bool cancel = true;
+                       if (mpr->type->exit) {
+                               mpr->type->exit(C, mpr, cancel);
+                       }
                        wm_manipulatormap_modal_set(mmap, C, mpr, NULL, false);
                }
        }