fix: T71718 Collada: importer does not release intermediate fcurves when importing...
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:08:02 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:19:25 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
source/blender/collada/AnimationImporter.cpp

index 47325c4dececace210cbef4dbfd0b6220e2959b7..1f6bd31d09c054778a8a1ce9105cebb1529058dc 100644 (file)
@@ -2042,7 +2042,6 @@ bool AnimationImporter::evaluate_animation(COLLADAFW::Transformation *tm,
             mi++;
             mj = 0;
           }
-          fcurve_is_used(*it);
         }
         unit_converter->dae_matrix_to_mat4_(mat, matrix);
         return true;