Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:38:23 +0000 (13:38 +1000)
Note that this drops all changes from master,
useful commits will need to be cherry-picked.

Did this since most commits were relating to UV/textures
which is complicated by texface being removed in 2.8


Trivial merge