Cycles: Cast to correct base type when checking requested features
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 01:56:59 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 01:59:22 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp

index df16ae8..3ee63e9 100644 (file)
@@ -646,7 +646,7 @@ void ShaderManager::get_requested_graph_features(ShaderGraph *graph,
                                                          node->get_group());
                requested_features->nodes_features |= node->get_feature();
                if(node->special_type == SHADER_SPECIAL_TYPE_CLOSURE) {
-                       BsdfNode *bsdf_node = static_cast<BsdfNode*>(node);
+                       BsdfBaseNode *bsdf_node = static_cast<BsdfBaseNode*>(node);
                        if(CLOSURE_IS_VOLUME(bsdf_node->closure)) {
                                requested_features->nodes_features |= NODE_FEATURE_VOLUME;
                        }