Transfer shape keys wasn't checking for mesh types
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 01:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 01:41:13 +0000 (11:41 +1000)
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py

index 5661e25bc0f6fc876c6dd33273d9160f77c1891c..29b75e64fca7b6e307828a3459db24d4d06368c7 100644 (file)
@@ -366,6 +366,11 @@ class ShapeTransfer(Operator):
         orig_coords = me_cos(me.shape_keys.key_blocks[0].data)
 
         for ob_other in objects:
+            if ob_other.type != 'MESH':
+                self.report({'WARNING'},
+                            ("Skipping '%s', "
+                             "not a mesh") % ob_other.name)
+                continue
             me_other = ob_other.data
             if len(me_other.vertices) != len(me.vertices):
                 self.report({'WARNING'},