Cycles: Fix unreported - Missing node group for the Camera Node
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 02:07:10 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 02:08:51 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
Thanks to linda2 for reporting in IRC.

intern/cycles/render/nodes.h

index b0eb2395adfd4ad3891afc5d642915df487d253b..fd349f4b7e8776d08bbee418e1f896c301d900d7 100644 (file)
@@ -770,6 +770,7 @@ class CameraNode : public ShaderNode {
 public:
        SHADER_NODE_CLASS(CameraNode)
        bool has_spatial_varying() { return true; }
+       virtual int get_group() { return NODE_GROUP_LEVEL_2; }
 };
 
 class FresnelNode : public ShaderNode {