Fix pose copy storing action/animation in copybuffer
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:01:59 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c

index 365414b..325e6ea 100644 (file)
@@ -694,7 +694,9 @@ static int pose_copy_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
    */
   Main *temp_bmain = BKE_main_new();
   Object ob_copy = *ob;
+  ob_copy.adt = NULL;
   bArmature arm_copy = *((bArmature *)ob->data);
+  arm_copy.adt = NULL;
   ob_copy.data = &arm_copy;
   BLI_addtail(&temp_bmain->objects, &ob_copy);
   BLI_addtail(&temp_bmain->armatures, &arm_copy);